IPL 2023: Ryan ten Doeschate appointed KKR fielding coach; James Foster elevated to assistant coach

Abide by Us On

Gujarat Titans (GT) have announced there checklist of retained and introduced players for the IPL 2023, in advance of the upcoming IPL 2023 auction on December 23 in Kochi.

Gujarat Titans have retained 18 players while produced 6 gamers for the IPL 2023. GT have retained Abhinav Sadarangani, Alzarri Joseph, B. Sai Sudharsan, Darshan Nalkande, David Miller, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Matthew Wade, Mohammad Shami, Noor Ahmad, Pradeep Sangwan, R. Sai Kishore, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha and Yash Dayal.

Whilst, Gujarat Titans have unveiled Dominic Drakes, Gurkeerat Singh, Jason Roy, Varun Aaron and Lockie Ferguson and Rahmanullah Gurbaz.

GT Retained Players List For IPL 2023

  1. Abhinav Sadarangani
  2. Alzarri Joseph*
  3. B. Sai Sudharsan
  4. Darshan Nalkande
  5. David Miller*
  6. Hardik Pandya
  7. Jayant Yadav
  8. Matthew Wade*
  9. Mohammad Shami
  10. Noor Ahmad*
  11. Pradeep Sangwan
  12. R. Sai Kishore
  13. Rahul Tewatia
  14. Rashid Khan*
  15. Shubman Gill
  16. Vijay Shankar
  17. Wriddhiman Saha
  18. Yash Dayal

GT Introduced Players Listing

  1. Dominic Drakes*
  2. Gurkeerat Singh
  3. Jason Roy*
  4. Varun Aaron
  5. Lockie Ferguson (T)*
  6. Rahmanullah Gurbaz (T)*

GT Squad Dimensions, Salary Cap, Purse Remaining and Offered Slots immediately after IPL 2023 Retention

Squad Sizing: 18
Abroad Gamers: 5
Funds Put in: Rs 75.75 crore
Remaining Purse: Rs 19.25 crore
Available Slots: 7
Overseas Slots Available: 3

In IPL 2023 Investing Window, Gujarat Titans have traded Lockie Ferguson and Rahmanullah Gurbaz traded to Kolkata Knight Riders.

Gujarat Titans - GT squad after IPL 2023 Retention
Gujarat Titans – GT squad following IPL 2023 Retention